Theresa Andersson on KCRW

Theresa Andersson will perform live during Morning Becomes Eclectic on KCRW out of Los Angeles today at 11:15am PT (2:15pm ET, 1:15pm CT). Her latest CD is Hummingbird, Go! Listen online at www.kcrw.com.

error

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

*